Session Schedule

  • 首页
  • Activities of the Assembly
  • Session Schedule

Session Schedule
Basic Session Schedule for 2018

Session Schedule
Session and Period Major Agenda Items
325th
Special session
Feb. 21 (Wed.) -Feb. 28 (Wed.)
〈8 days〉
  1. Report on municipal/education administrative affairs (9th Assembly)
  2. Processing of ordinance bills and other agendas
326th
Special session
Mar. 13 (Tue.) -Mar. 22 (Thurs.)
〈10 days〉
  1. Speeches from Assembly members representing negotiating bodies (9th Assembly)
  2. Inquiries on municipal/education administrative affairs
  3. Election of account closing auditing members
  4. Processing of ordinance bills and other agendas
327th
Special session
Apr. 10 (Tue.) -Apr. 17 (Tue.)
〈8 days〉
  1. Processing of ordinance bills and other agendas
328th
Regular session
Jun. 12 (Tue.) -Jun. 29 (Fri.)
〈18 days〉
  1. Review of 2017 account closing
  2. Processing of ordinance bills and other agendas
329th
Special session
Jul. 10 (Tue.) -Jul. 23 (Mon.)
〈14 days〉
  1. Election of Assembly Chairman/Vice Chariman (10th Assembly)
  2. Election of standing committee members and Chair (10th Assembly)
  3. Work report on municipal/education administrative affairs (10th Assembly)
  4. Speeches from Assembly members representing negotiating bodies (10th Assembly)
  5. Set days/period of administrative audit
  6. Review of ordinance bills and other agendas
330th
Special session
Aug. 28 (Tue.) -Sept. 12 (Wed.)
〈16 days〉
  1. Approval of 2018 administrative audit plan
  2. Inquiries on municipal/education administrative affairs
  3. Review of 2018 supplementary budget bill (schedule)
  4. Processing of ordinance bills and other agendas
331st
Special session
Oct. 16 (Tue.) -Oct. 23 (Tue.)
〈8 days〉
  1. Processing of ordinance bills and other agendas
332nd
Regular session
Nov. 6 (Tue.) -Dec. 21 (Fri.)
〈46 days〉
  1. Administrative audit (14 days)
  2. Inquiries on municipal/education administrative affairs
  3. Review of 2019 budget bill and 2018 supplementary budget bill
  4. Processing of ordinance bills and other agendas
* Reserve days: 12 days (Regular session 1 day, Special session 11 days)